I feel like I’ve been standing here for two years. It centers on Wynonna, the great, great grand­daughter of famous lawman Wyatt who inherits his near mythic abilities-as well as his gun-destined to battle Wyatt's legendary old West enemies-demons who rise from Hell, again and again. Find and climb invisible stairs, yeat Waverly and Doc out of supernatural garden, uh, locate the rest of our squad, mosey on home, enjoy a curse-free life. You almost done? Team fundraising for Meals On Wheels America. Wynonna: So, Miss ‘No More Secrets,’ what aren’t you telling me?Nicole: Waverly proposed to me, and I believe the Romans call it ‘Wynonna interruptus.’Wynonna: It’s more effective than the pill and a lot cheaper.Nicole: That’s not how lesbianing works, Wynonna.