Let’s face it, we all have shoved aside Windows updates because of how long Windows takes to update on your computer.

I'm a technical writer for Driver Easy. You don’t need to know exactly what system your computer is running, you don’t need to risk downloading and installing the wrong driver, and you don’t need to worry about making a mistake when installing. Or click Update All to automatically download and install the correct version of all the drivers that are missing or out of date on your system (this requires the Pro version – you’ll be prompted to upgrade when you click Update All). If you want to uninstall and reinstall the drivers, select the uninstall option from the drop-down list. If you don’t have the time, patience or computer skills to update your drivers manually, you can do it automatically with Driver Easy.

Sometimes, Windows Update will replace the manual update drivers with its own drivers, which is unacceptable for some PCs. This sleep state issue is not universal and seemingly random. How To Fix Surface Keyboard Not Working?

You must log in or register to reply here. On the Surfaceforums blog there’s a distressingly similar complaint about the Surface Pro 3. Be sure that the Type Cover Keyboard is detached from the Surface Tablet for at least 10 seconds.

There are many third-party driver checkers and update downloader tools and software so that you are up to date on the latest drivers to avoid updating device drivers manually.

From now on, you can wake PC from sleep using the keyboard. While the keyboard is pretty good for long working hours, there is a possibility … why this happen ? The build doesn't include any new features, but it does have several bug fixes.