Learn how to enable cookies. The environment is great. Wish we had used someone else. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Shaw's is right for you. uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. que vous êtes une vraie personne. Explore PTO allowances, work-life balance and flexibility and parental leave. Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews. um uns darüber zu informieren.

Very employee friendly.

What would you suggest Shaw Industries management do to prevent others from leaving? Risk of injuries, schedule can be unpredictable, coworkers can be hit or miss, I worked at Shaw's full-time for more than 3 years, Not very good management, Politics is involved with every hire, I have been working at Shaw's full-time for more than 8 years, I worked at Shaw's part-time for less than a year, Good hours

I never ran into any problems with co-workers or managers.

They do not have sick days so if you off and don’t have vacation time you get hit with points. Yet to get a return call. That was 6 weeks ago and still nothing." Shaw offers a flexible schedule with 12 shifts and working alternating weekends. How long is the hiring process? We are sorry for the inconvenience. High ups are unsupportive they will rush you, because they think all should be faster. We hebben verdachte activiteiten waargenomen op Glassdoor van iemand of iemand die uw internet They promised to do things and would not do them. Productive. Its not a tough job but they expect you to pull your own weight .. supervisors are great , leads are great, .I have been with shaw for four years and im still loving it alot...once you get the hang of it , its actually smooth sailing and were essential workers .. One of the best Home Builder, Construction business at 1420 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow OK, 74012. The turnover rate is very large. Very organized systems. How are the working hours at Shaw Industries? 8 Questions You Should Absolutely Ask An Interviewer. eine E-Mail an ,