Rise, Rapture, rise We turn our hopes up to the skies Rise, Rapture, rise We'll go down with our sinking paradise RISE Roll up my sleeves, so blood will not get on 'em These shackles remind me I started from the bottom I was just a little fish who hadn't had his cherry popped Now I'm … We turn our hopes up to the skies As rapture comes. We turn our hopes up to the skies Follows every order and does everything they say

I got a killer’s disposition, I guess it’s genetic Our Rapture is rising One Helluva Pair. No divine rapture to save you from decay I call it artwork, want it censored? I treated your ugliness like an infection!

And I'm an expert at hacking past your defense I know how this is gonna end, but I don't wanna spoil it You promised me pretty, Steinman, why did I get this? Harvest ADAM, feed on EVE, it doesn't make me evil I call it artwork, want it censored? Roller coaster roller coaster Required fields are marked *. (speechless nameless sleepless alone) vistas 181. RISE. Sickly children sticking by their less than gentle giants Oh rise, Rapture, rise! Apex Predator. If you believe the sweat of your brow oughtta be yours So I guess I had a head start on these fools

Lookin' for something to set me apart from a slave Now Would You Kindly... OBEY? Stand with us, Would You Kindly? I descend the depths fathom by fathom All good things flow Listen to Andrew Ryan, the philosophical entrepreneur

This city's dead but I bet that I can resurrect it Dozens of desperate denizens deal with deprivation You're the ... ... to defend From salt and from sand The sun's on the rise Harvest ADAM, feed on EVE, it doesn’t make me evil You try to seize my city? Strike a pose, smile for the camera Attention: will the real Fontaine stand up? OBEY, My city is thriving Lilith who rode the steed Stand with us, Would You Kindly? Do you wish your waist was slimmer? To taste the sweet breath of your rapture.