they like having power over people who can't fight back, I'm a teacher at a tier 1 school and the amount of things I've heard and seen are deplorable. https://t.co/g7XRuPAj1G, I feel vindicated bc my elementary school bully, who was also my best friend, is an elementary school art teacher now (AT THE SCHOOL WE WENT TO), In HS everyone said she turned nice but all I know is she was the root of a lot of my body image and self esteem issues, Omg literally.... all the mean white girls from my hs have become nurses , By logging in to LiveJournal using a third-party service you accept LiveJournal's User agreement. but she found she could make money with that act so she stuck with it.

her daughter is in kindergarten and she got a call from her teacher because her daughter didn't bring a lunch and asked her to do it. Their is nothing better than being a good role model for your daughter. They’re insane. english was my second language and this was my first day in an american school. All those sisters have legit serious issues.

English is my third language and I remember being in like the 6th grade, only about 4 years after moving to Canada and I had a male teacher who made me feel like the dumbest person on Earth for not knowing proper grammar. As I got older I actually realized my first experience with racism was when I was like 5 or 6 from one of my counselors at the day camp I used to go to. Though many of the Stauffers’ fans posted sympathetic comments on their video announcement, some have been more critical.

Kicking really hard Popa caught baby a fish Having fun in popa's pond in the back yard Its not easy bein... Daddy and kova passed out, after what seems to be an extremely hard days work. oop, I submitted this post before tonight's other Myka post was published. and this is after he spent months at a "behavioral camp" in Arizona.