But I have hope that one day someone is going to make mods for this game and will share them with us. LEGO Digital Designer models which save in the extension .lxf when changed to .sav wont work however the game picks it up but freezes. Sandbox Mode is accessed at the beginning of the game, after choosing a save game slot. Hey hello there, im new at reddit but I'm here for one thing. Dunno if the engine is particularly difficult to mod or something. Not other mods such as graphics mods or mods that give you new things that LEGO Worlds never had in the first place, but just for creations. I think that sounds like it could be easier to integrate because the game is already built for it then, eh? :), There are barely any mods for the Lego games at all it seems like.. Miscellaneous. RDR Online news . Uploaded: 20 Dec 2019 . I noticed there isn't a workshop so I'm guessing it's a no. Miscellaneous © Valve Corporation.