VRV is an agreggator of media libraries, and as far as I'm aware they have other cartoons, shows, etc from different companies so if you like those media libraries then maybe vrv is a valuable subscription for you.

Press J to jump to the feed.

VRV has both a free subscription where users can view ad-supported content, and a paid premium subscription where all content is ad-free. Assuming things go forward as expected, Sony will buy Crunchyroll. While VRV is more like a Viacom, they have Crunchyroll but a bunch of other channels as well. Hm well I assume you already know but crunchyroll and vrv are run by the same company. I find it a bit annoying to navigate though.

I've been using CR premium for a good 6 months by now and haven't had many issues at all with it except for the UI and not be being able to rearrange my queue and such (nitpicks) but I see people bring up VRV as an alternative for it. Crunchyroll is owned by AT&T (Ellation's stockholders) and VRV is AT&T's competitor to Hulu/Netflix. VRV will feature some content that is exclusive to our platform, for example Cartoon Hangover, MONDO, and VRV Select are channels containing content found exclusively on VRV. Yes. (I gave up on them originally because I was hoping to use their offline-watch option, which turned out to be shit at the time, and then they lost Funimation.). There are several other non-anime channels there as well, such a s Rooster Teeth, Boomerang, etc. The Crunchyroll apps let viewers switch between languages in the subtitles, but the same content on VRV is English-only. I was just looking into Legend of The Galactic Heroes, which appears to be a HiDive exclusive after the first couple seasons (assuming I've interpreted it right), so it might be worth going back to VRV. VRV is a collection of other channels. Crunchyroll is basically like a regular channel, like Nickelodeon. All other content that is given to VRV exclusively will be determined by each individual content provider. I'm sure th