Cover your hair with a shower cap or a plastic bag and leave the mixture on for about 20 minutes.

Does coconut oil dry our hair or darken hair color? About: I am an amateur artist. StyleCraze provides content of general nature that is designed for informational purposes only. Combine two tablespoons of baking soda with half a cup of water. (9 tbsp) you will use this as a shampoo. How To Bleach Your Skin – The Complete Guide, Benefits Of Applying Papaya On Your Face On Daily Basis. -water For one "serving" put in 3 tbsp of distilled vinegar. -vinegar How? We probably have different hair types >_<, Also oil is very hard to get out of your hair and vinger is bad for your hair, Personally I have tries this and it just makes my hair more damaged also if you look on any healing shampoos that you do not see baking soda this is horriable for your hair it drys it out and makes it frizzy I know this from experience from trying stuff like this. In combination with baking soda, it will help clarify your hair while also fading the color. It's weird to explain. 13. My hair is a little past my shoulders, and I have to make two "servings" for my hair. Apply the mixture to damp hair until it is completely saturated.

This bookworm is a self-professed Wholocker, a talented drummer, and an amateur photographer.