Hung Ho starring Michael Keaton. Certainly the movie has its flaws -- some loose plot threads and mediocre acting jobs by everyone except Michael Keaton and Gedde Watanabe. This film is typical quality of Michael Keaton, very funny and a message in the background.

Comedy. I am a professor of global business and have worked with firms like Hyundai, LG Chem, and Hynix on issues of PMI - post-merger integration. If you can overlook the movie's flaws, there is a great story about self-realization and open-mindedness here. I work for a major automaker and a lot of the things I see every day remind me of some of the things that go on in Gung Ho. The United States was just climbing out of its worst postwar recession, while Japan was enjoying an unprecedented industrial boom. Hunt has been offered a job by his Japanese bosses, he discusses it with his colleagues in Japanese, 10 Best Ron Howard Movies, Ranked (According To Rotten Tomatoes), WGA West To Honor Comedy Screenwriting Team Lowell Ganza & Babaloo Mandel, ‘Splash’ Writers Lowell Ganz, Babaloo Mandel to Be Honored by Writers Guild.
These were restored in the upgraded 15-rated video. That sounded promising. "Transport" Anderof (Sam Levene) meets the commander of the unit, Lt. Col. Thorwald (Randolph Scott), with whom he has served while stationed in China.

With Randolph Scott, Alan Curtis, Noah Beery Jr., J. Carrol Naish. Sherman, set the wayback machine for... 1986. The cultural humor is pretty funny too.

You know, my Dad was over here with the Army in about, uh...1945, uh, let's get started. An NYPD Detective (Michael Keaton) and his struggle for justice, while taking care of his late partner's three little girls after he is killed in the line of duty. Kazihiro: By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Box Office.
)Ultimately, Kazuhiro and Stevenson have the same problem: get the factory working smoothly, meet production goals, and fulfill their responsibility to the workers under them. Written by