In the end when your phone loses signal in the woods and your GPS stops working because it is not receiving the topo map data from Goggle/Microsoft, come back and support this company so they can continue to provide the service. My support goes to Delorme for their courage to battle the giants in this hostile competitive environment.

I have been using Street Atlas USA for at least 20 years, so this review will be biased by that.

Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2015. We updated from 2012 to 2015 but don't see much difference.

Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

I can't imagine that whoever created this program is proud of this product. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2016. See all 93 positive reviews › Outside the Box. Most of my camping trips Delorme comes to the rescue, all of our phones' navigation usually stops, my kids and my wife's GPS all ceased without Verizon signal and only Delorme continued to run. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Reviewed in the United States on November 5, 2015. It also was not up to date. by Delorme. Still have to use Google Maps to find some places then put a Stop location on the map where the road SHOULD be, but isn't, on Street Atlas. No specific info about version 15.1.

Your question may be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who purchased this item, who are all part of the Amazon community. The ones available are old versions and most of them don't run on Windows 10. Still confusing and difficult to use as ever!

Click a topic to read its contents. Microsoft Unveils a Technical Preview for Visual Studio 2015, Best Free Antivirus Software of 2015 with Firewalls. This program is really no better than Bing maps, which certainly has its share of shortcomings.