Man with machete breaks patrol car windshield, stabs Oceanside police dog. .Then and Now. Get notified of our latest updates by signing up.

(Georgia), Are you from Hawaii?

Down south, we do things different. Posted at 11:00 pm on January 3, 2020 by wag. (Guam), I've been trailing you for 28 months (Oregon), I've had a crush on you for four score and seven days.

(West Virginia), Is your name Dorothy? A: So they can play the game, direct traffic, and pick up trash without changing.

A general election redefined by a summer of protests against police brutality and racial injustice, coupled with a nationwide turnout surge among progressives, could propel Gascón into office. (California), Are you an Idahoan? (Nevada), Are you from Tennessee? Endorsement: The Times endorses Hoffman, Anderson, Henderson and Han for LACCD.

LAUSD board elections bring a charter school-backed candidate and a teachers union-supported candidate to the policy-making table. ⚠️ Gusty winds will pick up Wednesday morning into Friday morning with gusts up to 40 mph, locally up to 50 mph. Federal judge slams U.S. Voters must chose among 33 candidates for four seats on the the Los Angeles Community College District’s seven-member board. 31. are you a 45 degree angle because you're acute-y — Pickup Lines! Pick Up / Departures – California Tour Lines We can arrange pick up from most hotels in Los Angeles and Orange County. Some of them are funny with play on words yet some of them can be hard to work and require little knowledge, make sure that the guy or girl that you talk to know their own state’s history or facts! (Arizona), Wanna share a bowl of ice cream?

I ruff you so hard.

(Arizona), I don't mean to panhandle, but I'm asking for a date. (New Hampshire), Do you work at KFC? Do I get a vote? (Mississippi).