We are a APBA baseball face-to-face/mail league. I am new to APBA as I first played the board game last Tuesday and purchased the online computer game (APBA Go) last Friday. They add a different, more intimate element to the game of APBA as members have forged life-long friendships. Don't forget about our classic Football, Hockey, Golf and other great sports strategy games. If your friends become top prospects we will reward you with gameplay benefits. T Collections Votes 0 • Posts 2 • Views 20.