Kathleen Kelly is my hero, I'm not good at putting on eye makeup, I listen to @nathanielrateliff and @chrisstapleton too much, I have a crush on James Gandolfini, I thought my parents were Indiana Jones and Princess Di as a child, and I eat too much cereal. Actor Richard T. Jones and his wife, Nancy, fell in love with Mississippi and want to invest in the community.

Ben and Erin show her two homes and after Amanda makes her pick, they create a dream space dripping with Southern charm and a to-die-for kitchen.

Will they love their newly renovated home, or will they list it to buy another? The Jonas Brothers were raised in New Jersey for the majority of their childhood, and the eldest, Kevin Jonas, has stayed there with his family. It may be difficult to fathom, but these seemingly ageless stars have already celebrated the big 4-0. The original idea was actually inspired by Erin's cousin Mark's "Year in Review" books he had made for his wife.

To this, Ben insisted, "I'm getting better though." At home with ‘Home Town’ cast member.

Born in New Orleans, Reese Witherspoon was raised in Nashville, Tennessee by her physician parents. The couple re-sells the houses for a ... See full summary », For home restoration expert Tamara Day, there's no such thing as a home that's too big. On Erin's 35th birthday, Ben shared some of the sentimental photos of Erin that are included in the book to Instagram. You can also find them behind the scenes and on the big screen as cast members in the HGTV hit show, “Home Town.” He notes that she was born on the day that the classic hit "The Power of Love" by Huey Lewis & The News hit number one on the charts.