Go out, seize an opportunity. It will happen.

haha. If a guy told me that about him, I would honestly respect him so much for it.

And Nothings wrong with you. Well ****, good for her. This is 100% true.

No one's going to throw themselves at you. I party alot and go out alot but when it comes to hooking up or flirting, im a total novice.

You can disagree with me all you want but until you notice how much TRUE confidence and authoritative attitude actually works you won't believe it. Relationships and all that is great and all, but I'm not going to go ahead and make a big deal out of it, and I suggest you don't either. Still have questions? Other girls had given me mixed signals while they have been other girls that did not fall for me after going on one date with me. If any girl thinks you are the “problem,” then you have to forget about her and move on. How do you think about the answers? You're not weird. Press J to jump to the feed. Go talk to that girl at the bus stop, or at the library. ._3Im6OD67aKo33nql4FpSp_{border:1px solid var(--newCommunityTheme-widgetColors-sidebarWidgetBorderColor);border-radius:5px 5px 4px 4px;overflow:visible;word-wrap:break-word;background-color:var(--newCommunityTheme-body);padding:12px}.lnK0-OzG7nLFydTWuXGcY{font-size:10px;font-weight:700;letter-spacing:.5px;line-height:12px;text-transform:uppercase;padding-bottom:4px;color:var(--newCommunityTheme-navIcon)} Sie können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit ändern.